Are Pringles Gluten-Free?
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
All 12 flavors of Pringles contain wheat ingredients in their products. This makes all Pringles not gluten-free.
Disclaimer: Please consider your specific gluten-free requirements when making food choices. Please read label information when possible, as manufacturers do change product formulations and manufacturing locations. All information presented here was acquired through extensive research and is presented in good faith. If you feel an error has been made please email us.